Credits

Recent News

No posts available

Credits

MidTown, Inc.’s website is made possible in part by a grant from the Knight Fund at
the Community Foundation of the Chattahoochee Valley, Inc.

For the use of original art and photography:

Bo Bartlett http://www.bobartlett.com/
The Columbus Museum http://www.columbusmuseum.com/
Bitsy Dedwylder
Jo Farris http://jofarris.com/
Cathy Fussell
John Greenman
Erin Gregory http://www.efgart.com/
Hecht Burdeshaw Architects, Inc. http://www.hechtburdeshaw.com/
Leslie Anne Heard Jones
Historic Columbus http://www.historiccolumbus.com/
Gloria Mani http://gloriamanifineart.com/
The McCullers Center for Writers and Musicians http://www.mccullerscenter.org/
Eliza Mason Morrill http://www.elizamorrill.com
Joe Paull http://tenoutproductions.com/
Garry Pound http://garrypound.com/
Margie Richardson
Ken Tucker
Sharon Watts http://www.sharonwatts.com

For historical and neighborhood research:

Made possible in part by a grant from the
Flint Energies Foundation

Dr. John Lupold
Historic Columbus http://www.historiccolumbus.com/
Elizabeth Barker
Phillip Causey, student intern
Virginia Peebles
Dr. Amanda Rees
John Sheftall

For MidTown mapping:

Dr. John Lupold
Tina Rust and Allison Slocum, River Valley Regional Commission

Site Design

Creative Director / Designer – Mike Melia, Melia Design http://www.themeliagroup.com

Programming – Bob Ramey, Dandelion Patch Web Services http://www.dandelion-patch.com

Hosting – Stand and Stretch http://standandstretch.com

Site content and editing: Bitsy Dedwylder, Anne King and Ann Miller.

MidTown, Inc.
1236 Wildwood Avenue
Columbus, Georgia 31906
706-494-1663
www.midtowncolumbusga.org